Referenced items

File

When exporting, "<installation directory>/export" with the filename "IntrexxPackage.zip" is entered automatically. The path and filename can be changed.

Browse...

Opens the standard dialog where a directory for the export file can be selected.

Export data

You will find the following categories on the left of the dialog:

When you select a category, every exportable object of this type is listed on the right.

Search

A search term can be entered here. The list of export objects for the selected category is then filtered based on the entered term.

Sorting

Opens a menu that allows you to sort the export objects by different criteria. You also have the ability to select/de-select all objects at once.

Select the objects for the export

Activate the checkboxes for each object that you would like to export. On the left-hand side, you will then see how many objects of that category have been selected for export. If you click on "Show description", a text area will appear at the bottom of the object list. A description can be entered for each object here (except for web services). The keyboard combination ALT + . enters the descriptions from the objects, which have selected for export in the current category, into the text area. The keyboard combination only works if the text area has been selected.

Applications

Export with permissions

With this setting, all permissions defined in the application properties will be included in the export.

Export with data

All data entered in the application is included in the export.

Export with history

All of the history entries from the selected applications are included in the export.

Version information

Opens a dialog where information about the version number is displayed.

Referenced elements

Opens a dialog where objects that are connected to the export object can be included in the export as well.

Version management

Opens a dialog where information about the entries in the history is displayed.

Export with portlet grid data

With this setting, the grids from all of the portlet containers in the application will be exported.

Preselection for import

Here, you can define what should be preselected when the application is imported. You can decide whether the application should be imported with application data or whether the existing application should be overwritten.

Open application after import

Here you can specify that the imported application should be opened in the Applications module immediately after it has been imported. If the package contains several applications, you can choose which application should be opened using the displayed list.

Processes

Export with history

All of the history entries from the selected processes are included in the export.

Version information

Opens a dialog where information about the version number is displayed.

Referenced elements

Opens a dialog where objects that are connected to the export object can be included in the export as well.

Version management

Opens a dialog where information about the entries in the history is displayed.

Activate after import

If this setting is selected, the imported process will be activated and listed as activated on the overview page.

Deactivate after import

If this setting is selected, the imported process will be deactivated and listed as deactivated on the overview page.

Preselection for import

You can define whether the Overwrite existing processes setting should be preselected when importing the process later.

Layouts

Export with history

All of the history entries from the selected processes are included in the export.

Version information

Opens a dialog where information about the version number is displayed.

Version management

Opens a dialog where information about the entries in the history is displayed.

Preselection for import

You can define whether the Overwrite existing layouts setting should be preselected when importing the layout later.

Configurations

Preselection for import

You can define whether the Overwrite existing configurations setting should be preselected when importing the configuration later.

Web services

Version information

Opens a dialog where information about the version number is displayed.

Preselection for import

You can define whether the Overwrite existing web services setting should be preselected when importing the web service later.