Connect portal service
Disconnect portal service
This menu item logs you out of the current portal If changes have not been saved, a notification will appear informing you of this.
Opens a wizard will open that will help you create a new portal.
Opens a dialog where portals can be deleted.
Closes the Portal Manager.
Via this menu item, the views for the session activity, database activity and memory usage will be displayed in the lower area of the Portal Manager.