Intrexx Share 3.1 - New features

Intrexx Share 3.1 offers a wealth of new benefits. The new Share version is supported from Intrexx 19.03 onwards. Use Intrexx Share 3.1 now and benefit from more freedom and flexibility, an improved user experience and and many other features:

Performance

The performance of Intrexx Share 3.1 has been greatly improved.

More freedom and flexibility with portlets

The main pages of Intrexx Share 3.1 are portal pages. These pages can now be put together from numerous Intrexx Share Portlets based on your needs and requirements. In this way, every employee always has a view of precisely the information that is most important to them. The portlets can easily be shown in other applications as well.

More of finding what you are looking for

See the improved user experience Intrexx Share 3.1 has to offer for yourself. With quick access to favorite groups and the search function, which has now been fully integrated into the portal search, you can save a great deal of time. Adjust the Navigation portlet to your personal needs. Furthermore, the new Share version automatically inherits the CI of your Intrexx portal. As a result, the look and feel of your company is transported without you needing to invest time and labor.

More visibility for employees

Get to know the optimized "Profiles" module. Here, all employees have the ability to present their specialist areas and skills. Employees who, for example, work at a certain location and have specific skills and knowhow can be found quickly. This means ideal project teams can be put together with ease.

More modules included

Put an end to dangerous security vulnerabilities and uncontrollable shadow IT with the aid of the Chat module. Because the Chat provides employees with all of the conveniences they are used to with instant messaging, employees will be happy to use it for their direct communication. Using the Projects module, project leaders and their team will be able to keep track of their various tasks. In this way, information is found more quickly and errors are avoided.

Filters

Filters, such as on the overview pages for adverts or groups are now automatically saved after each change. When you leave the page and come back to it later, the last filter will still be set. Click on "Reset" to restore the default settings for the filter. Archived records are no longer shown via the "Show/Hide archive" link but have their own category button in the filter area.

Additional changes