can be saved in a hierarchical structure that represents your
organization. This provides you with a very flexible data model,
which can be expanded by defining custom object
If a user is deleted (Edit menu / Delete,
when a user is selected), the corresponding profile is deactivated in
Intrexx Share (version 2.0 or higher).
In older versions of Intrexx Share, the profile is deleted.