If this setting is activated, the latest change will be added to the
This setting is not available if the
"Always create entry in history when publishing applications, processes or layouts" option is activated in the
options in the portal properties.
You can add a comment to document the latest change in the application.
If a comment is not specified, the default comment from the
"COMMIT_DEFAULT_MESSAGE" in the
default portal language
Compare version currently open with the last entry in the application history
Opens a dialog
where the changes in the application can be tracked.