If this setting is activated, the latest change will be added to the
This setting is not available if the
"Always create entry in history when publishing applications, processes or layouts" options is activated in the
options in the portal properties.
You can add a comment to document the latest change in the process.
If a comment is not specified, the default comment from the
"COMMIT_DEFAULT_MESSAGE" in the
default portal language
Compare version currently open with the last entry in the process history
Opens a dialog
where the changes in the process can be tracked.