Users module



The objects can be saved in a hierarchical structure that represents your organization. This provides you with a very flexible data model, which can be expanded by defining custom object classes.

Delete user


If a user is deleted (Edit menu / Delete, when a user is selected), the corresponding profile is deactivated in Intrexx Share (version 2.0 or higher). In older versions of Intrexx Share, the profile is deleted.

More information

Objects, Classes and Attributes
Create objects
Areas of the Users module
Schema Manager
User account
Filters
Replication
Multi-tenancy