Layout options - Publishing

Main menu Extras / Options / Design

Default settings for publishing

The option selected here is performed whenever a process is published.

Publish layout

The layout is published without an entry in the history.

Publish layout with history

When the layout is published, a dialog will be shown where changes can be commented on and an entry added to the layout history.

Regardless of which option is selected here, the different publishing methods for processes can also be selected from the File menu.

More information

Versioning