Exchange connection - Overview of known users

Integration module Exchange connection Properties Authentication tab / Overview of known users

Filter

You can search for users here. Simply enter the search term.

Remove filter
Resets the filter.

Reset connection data
Deletes the MediaGateway account of the currently selected, known user.

Reset all connection data
Deletes every MediaGateway account of the known users.

Information
Opens a dialog where additional information about the respective user will be shown.